Diocesan Staff

Bishop of Georgia
bishop@gaepiscopal.org

The Rt. Rev. Frank Sullivan Logue

Bishop of Georgia bishop@gaepiscopal.org
Canon for Administration
keasterlin@gaepiscopal.org

Canon Katie Easterlin

Canon for Administration keasterlin@gaepiscopal.org
Assistant Administrator
dgarrick@gaepiscopal.org

Daniel Garrick

Assistant Administrator dgarrick@gaepiscopal.org

Maggie Lyons

Executive Assistant to the Bishop mlyons@gaepiscopal.org
Canon for Children and Youth
jvarner@gaepiscopal.org

The Rev. Canon Joshua Varner

Canon for Children and Youth jvarner@gaepiscopal.org
Executive Director of Honey Creek

Dade Brantley

Executive Director of Honey Creek
dade@honeycreek.org
Canon to the Ordinary
llasch@gaepiscopal.org

The Rev. Canon Loren Lasch

Canon to the Ordinary llasch@gaepiscopal.org
Communications Manager
lwilliams@gaepiscopal.org

Liz Williams

Communications Manager lwilliams@gaepiscopal.org

The Rev. Walter Hobgood

Diocesan Director of Leadership Ministries wphobg@gmail.com
Church Development Institute (CDI), Peer Coaching, EQHR & Conflict Management Training